Dl Mar College Libraries Homepage

Library Office
Phone: (361) 698-1308           Fax: (361) 698-1949
Interim Director of Learning Resources
Sally Bickley
(361) 698-1307 sbickley@delmar.edu
Bruce Markley (361) 698-1308 bmarkley@delmar.edu

Access Services
Phone: (361) 698-1310           Fax: (361) 698-1182
Werner Adamson (361) 698-1991 wadamson@delmar.edu
Vivian Brown (361) 698-1076 vbrown@delmar.edu
Daniel Cayce (361) 698-1310 dcayce@delmar.edu
Ernest Garza (361) 698-1991 egarza@delmar.edu
Joel Mora (361) 698-2134 jmora@delmar.edu
Mona Palmer (361) 698-1075 mpalmer@delmar.edu
Farris Boyd (P/T) (361) 698-1310 fboyd1@webdmc.delmar.edu
Enrique Galvan (P/T) (361) 698-1991 egalvan@delmar.edu
Leah Garcia (P/T) (361) 698-1991 lgarcia206@delmar.edu
Alicia Greses (P/T) (361) 698-1310 agreses@delmar.edu
Amanda Kowalski (P/T) (361) 698-1991  

Library Electronic & Database Services
Phone: (361) 698-1969           Fax: (361) 698-2133
Head of Library Electronic & Database Services
Merry Bortz
(361) 698-1951 mbortz@delmar.edu
Staff
Laura Aguas (361) 698-1968 laguas@delmar.edu
Larry Sheppard (IT Dept.) (361) 698-1996 lsheppard@delmar.edu
Marisella Tobar (361) 698-1969 mtobar@delmar.edu
Rosalinda Ayala (P/T) (361) 698-1922 rayala@delmar.edu

Reference Services
Phone: (361) 698-1311           SMS Text: (361) 232-5551          Fax: (361) 698-1182
Head of Reference Services
Sally Bickley
(361) 698-1931 sbickley@delmar.edu
Librarians
Alan Berecka (361) 698-1933 aberecka@delmar.edu
Diane Bates (P/T) (361) 698-1311 dbates@delmar.edu
Tolly Cooke (P/T) (361) 698-1311 tcooke@delmar.edu
Reference Assistants
Dianna Jobe (P/T) (361) 698-1311 djobe@delmar.edu
Daniel Schwartz (P/T) (361) 698-1311 dschwartz@delmar.edu

Barth Learning Resources Center
Phone: (361) 698-1754           Fax: (361) 698-1795
Barth LRC Reference Desk -- (361) 698-1877
Branch Librarian
Lisa Muilenburg
(361) 698-1742 lmuilenb1@delmar.edu
Staff
Marissa Garza (361) 698-1753 mgarza@delmar.edu
Armando "Ben" Herrera (361) 698-1878 aherrera@delmar.edu
Imelda Reyes (P/T) (361) 698-1754 ireyes@delmar.edu

Del Mar College Libraries
101 Baldwin Blvd., Corpus Christi, TX 78404
Phone (361) 698-1310


Please send comments/suggestions to
Merry Bortz, Head of Library Electronic and Database Services
mbortz@delmar.edu

Last Updated on: