Library Contacts & Directory

Library Contacts & Directory

Collection Development Liaison List

 

Dean of Learning Resources

Cody Gregg
Dean of Learning Resources
HS2 124A | (361) 698-1307 | cgregg2@delmar.edu

Bruce Markley
Administrative Assistant II
HS2 124 | (361) 698-1308 | bmarkley@delmar.edu

Learning Resources Fax: (361) 698-1949


Library Public Services

Circulation Services: (361) 698-1310
Faculty Reserves: (361) 698-1310
Interlibrary Loan: (361) 698-2136
Student Technology Center: (361) 698-1991
Access Services Fax: (361) 698-1182

Librarian

Hope Beyer, Head of  Library Public Services
LC | (361) 698-1382 | hbeyer@delmar.edu

Access Services

Werner Adamson, Student Technology Center Assistant
VB 238/VB 233 | (361) 698-1381 | wadamson@delmar.edu

Daniel Cayce, Library Campus Assistant
GEND 103 | (361) 698-1932 | dcayce@delmar.edu

Ernest Garza, Library Campus Assistant
LC 127 | (361) 698-1383 | egarza@delmar.edu

Brenda Gonzalez, Library Campus Assistant
LC 127 | (361) 698-1754 | bgonzale71@delmar.edu

Mona Palmer, Library Campus Assistant
GEND 103 | (361) 698-1075 | mpalmer@delmar.edu

Part Time Assistants

Enrique Galvan | (361) 698-1754 | egalvan@delmar.edu

Reference Services

Reference Desk at White Library: (361) 698-1877 or refdesk@delmar.edu
Schedule Library Instruction: (361) 698-1877 or fill out form

Reference Librarians

Jennifer Jimenez, Reference & Electronic Resources Librarian
VB 227 | (361) 698-1977 | jjimenez14@delmar.edu

Maureen Mitchell, Reference & Instruction Librarian
HS2 238 | (361) 698-1933 | mmitchell9@delmar.edu

Kathleen Westergren, Outreach & Programming Librarian
VB 226 | (361) 698-1931 | kwestergren@delmar.edu

Part Time Reference

Emma Alfaro | (361) 698-1877 | ealfaro2@delmar.edu
Cecelia Eilering | (361) 698-1877 |  ceilering3@delmar.edu
Ricardo Garces | (361) 698-1877 | rgarces3@delmar.edu
Brandy Garza | (361) 698-1877 | bgarza33@delmar.edu
Dianna Jobe | (361) 698-1877 | djobe@delmar.edu
Gary Pack | (361) 698-1877 | gpack@delmar.edu
Daniel Schwartz | (361) 698-1877 | dschwartz@delmar.edu

Barth LRC

Audio Visual Services: (361) 698-1753
Circulation Services: (361) 698-1754
Faculty Reserves: (361) 698-1753
Reference Desk: (361) 698-1877
Student Technology Center: (361) 698-1753
Barth LRC Fax: (361) 698-1795

Librarian

Lisa Muilenburg, Campus Librarian
(361) 698-1742 | lmuilenb1@delmar.edu

Barth LRC Staff

Marissa Garza, Library Campus Assistant
(361) 698-1753 | mgarza610@delmar.edu

Armando "Ben" Herrera, Library Campus Assistant
(361) 698-1878 | ahererra@delmar.edu

Oso creek campus library

Main Number: (361) 698-1048

Librarian

Marissa Saenz, Campus Librarian
MB 138 | (361) 698-3911 | msaenz73@delmar.edu 



Technical Services

Acquisitions / Library Order Requests: (361) 698-1968
Cataloging: (361) 698-1951
Library HelpDesk: (361) 698-1969
Library Web Content Manager: (361) 698-1969
Serials: (361) 698-1951

Librarian

Merry Bortz, Head of Technical Services
LC 102 | (361) 698-1951 | mbortz@delmar.edu

Technical Services Staff

Laura Aguas, Library Acquisitions Specialist
LC 102 | (361) 698-1968 | laguas@delmar.edu

Marisella Tobar, Library Systems Specialist
LC 102 | (361) 698-1969 | mtobar@delmar.edu

 


Page last updated September 15, 2023.

Ask a Librarian image

LIBRARY REFERENCE HELP

(361) 698-1877
refdesk@delmar.edu

CONTACT US

Heritage Campus
Library Services
GEND-103
(361) 698-1310
View Hours

Windward Campus
Barth LRC

(361) 698-1754
View Hours

Oso Creek Campus
Library Services

(361) 698-1048
View Hours

Del Mar College Libraries
101 Baldwin Blvd. 
Corpus Christi, TX 78404

We're on social media @dmclibraries - Facebook & Instagram